A Salute to our Friendship!

Friendship has always been important to me, and always will remain to be. God made man, God made mountains, but he outdid all his creations by creating friendship-A feeling divine which can only be made felt by a friend. On this day when the world celebrates FRIENDSHIP DAY, i would like to extend my sincere gratitude to all my very very dear friends who through thick & thin have been by my side and although i might be miles apart now, i still think of those days when we were together & had so much fun. I promise you that those SUNNY DAYS will always be treasured in my heart. Love you all my dear friends & THANK YOU for being YOU & being there.

This song is a small dedication from me for our friendship. Friendship Rocks!!!

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_XSstxWel-U]

2 thoughts on “A Salute to our Friendship!

Leave a Reply

