Wedding Bells!

My cousin got married today morning. I would like to wish the couple a very happy married life!

cssW1049

Dear Aarthi & Praveenkumar,

May both of you find health, happiness and I wish you many years of unbreakable love and laughter. To love and be loved is the pinnacle of happiness and riches. May you never lose sight of this precious treasure in all your days together.Congratulations!

I’m still kicking myself at not being able to make it to your wedding. Looking at the pictures, seeing smiles on the faces of everyone, it seems to me that I have missed a whole lot of fun and being together as a family. I’m sorry I was not able to make it today, but hopefully we shall meet soon. God bless!

Loads of love & wishes,

Yours truly

Leave a Reply

